FANDOM


Jack
Jack.png
informations de caractère
Sexe: mâle
Espèce: chat fictif
Hauteur: 58 cm (dessin animé) 16 cm (vrai chat)
Nationalité: français
Habitat: Animville
Amis De La Famille
marié: Monica (femme)
enfants: Selina (fille)
ennemis: Bob
Talent & personality
personnalité: colère, bonne
Background infomation
Anglais Voix Acteur: Greg Eagles

'Jack' est le cousin de Oggy, un personnage principal et le deuteragoniste de la série.

Données de caractèreModifier

  • Couleur des cheveux: Olive Green
  • Fur Couleur: Vert Olive
  • Couleur des yeux: Noir (parfois jaune)
  • Nez Couleur: Rouge
  • Tummy Couleur: Peach
  • Lieu de naissance: New Hollandia
  • Taille : 18 cm (peut-être)

ApparenceModifier

Il est un chat vert olive avec un nez rouge et des oreilles pointues et une grosse tête. Il est un petit chat avec Oggy dans l'épisode Inside Out. Jack a des idées différentes de Oggy.

Personnalité Modifier

Jack est un agressif, ciblé, à court trempé, parfois paresseux, odieux, mécanicien et est toujours mis l'accent sur tuer les cafards ou faire quelque chose égoïste. Jack construit souvent quelque chose pour essayer de détruire les cafards ou tout autre insecte qui erre dans son ou Oggys maison, si ce souvent contre. Il intimide aussi parfois Oggy ither lui bouger quand hes en face de la télévision, en essayant de battre Oggy dans une course ou tout simplement de devenir fou. Il est peut-être la cible la plus facile dans le spectacle, principalement parce que sa rage se lui aussi infocused sur ither tuer les cafards. Bien qu'il pourrait être alittle fou, il est surtout là pour ramasser les morceaux Oggy ou buste de lui hors de l'ennui.

Amis Modifier

Enemies Modifier

Faiblesses Modifier

  • Jack obtiendra le mal de mer si il va sur un bateau de croisière, comme indiqué dans Mayday! Mayday!.
  • Jack est connu pour avoir aérophobie dans Le gardien de phare .
  • Alors que Jack grandit dans le futur alternatif, sa force et sa vitesse sont affaiblis.
  • Jack se révèle être peur des monstres dans Monstres de la lagune de boue

descriptions officielles Modifier

XilamModifier

Jack est une véritable bombe à retardement sur quatre pattes. Il est naturellement agressif et totalement impulsif. Il a décidé de se tourner Oggy, son choyé, confortable, cousine bourgeoise, dans un chat, un chat réel! Jack est le témoin idéal pour toutes les horreurs que les cafards Oggy infligent. Et il est toujours là pour ramasser les morceaux de son cousin.

Cartoon Network Modifier

Une chose que vous pouvez dire à propos de Jack, il est pas donné plus de doute de soi. Comme survolté comme un réveil trop blessure, Jack est rapide à prendre affront. Qui plus est, il souffre d'une pression anormalement élevée dans le sang. En d'autres termes, il pourrait exploser à tout moment.

Disney Channel Asie Modifier

Autres chat dans le spectacle. Il est le cousin de Oggy et une face complète de Oggy; Jack est colérique, violent, arrogant - une cible parfaite pour les cafards à ennuyer. Il trouve souvent construire lui-même énorme machine tels que le gardon accrocheur engins, la plupart du temps résultant en pétaradant. Il est également très intéressé par la chimie. Jack est très proche ami et voisin de Oggy. == == Relation

Joey, Marky et Dee Dee Modifier

Il est très déterminé à détruire les cafards. Il est une cible facile pour les cafards à cause de sa personnalité. Il semble avoir très peu de sympathie ou même patience. Il ne semble pas aimer Oggy et les cockroahes obtenir le long, parfois, il va encore plus fou comme dans Le dictateur .

Oggy Modifier

Lui et Oggy sont des cousins, et ils travaillent souvent ensemble pour attraper Joey, Marky et Dee Dee. Jack essaie même pour sauver Oggy dans de nombreux épisodes.

Olivia Modifier

Jack rencontre Olivia dans quelques épisodes.

Bob Modifier

Bob est un ennemi de Jack et Oggy. Chaque fois qu'ils mess avec lui, Bob eux frappe habituellement jusqu'à ce qu'il se satisfait. Dans Olivia , ce sont des amis pour une raison inconnue, probablement d'interrompre entre Oggy et l'amitié de Olivia. Ils ne sont pas parvenus à cette mission afin qu'ils puissent redevenir des ennemis dans la prochaine saison.

Monica Modifier

Jack rencontre Monica quand elle vient à la maison, dans la Go For It, Jack! . Dans Ne Rock The Cradle , Jack et Monica ont un bébé, ce qui suggère qu'ils sont mariés. Oggy doit alors prendre soin du bébé.

membres de la famille Modifier

  • Monica (cousin / Love-intérêts)

Trivia Modifier

  • Jack effectivement utilisé à vivre avec Oggy jusqu'à ce qu'il obtienne une maison juste à côté de lui. il visite Oggy utilisant sa Jeep Jumbo ou un bus de voyages inconnus pour une raison quelconque.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Wikia

Oggy and the Cockroaches Wiki

Jack

Comments21
396pages on
this wiki
Jack
Jack (1)

Name

Jack

Gender

Male

Height

60 cm

Species

Cat

Goal

Destroying the Cockroaches

Type

Main Protagonist

Alignment

Good
Insane Evil (different episodes)

First Appearance

"Bitter Chocolate"

Main cockroach enemies

Dee Dee

Jack is Oggy's cousin and the complete opposite of Oggy.

Character data

  • Hair Color: Olive Green
  • Fur Color: Olive Green
  • Eye Color: Black (sometimes yellow)
  • Nose Color: Red
  • Tummy Color: Peach
  • Birthplace: New Hollandia

Appearance

He is an olive green cat with a red nose and pointed ears and a big head. He is a tiny cat together with Oggy in the episode Inside Out. Jack has different ideas from Oggy.

Personality

Jack is an aggressive, Focused, Short tempered, sometimes lazy, obnoxious, mechanic and is always focused on killing the cockroaches and ither saving his cousin oggy. Jack often builds something to try and destroy the cockroaches or any other insect that roams his or oggys house, though this often backfires. He also sometimes bullies Oggy ither moving him when hes infront of the tv, Trying to beat oggy in a race or just plain going insane. He is perhaps the easiest target in the show, Mainly because his rage gets him too infocused on ither killing the cockroaches. Even though he might be ALITTLE insane, he's mainly there to pick up oggy's pieces or bust him out of trouble.

Friends

Enemies

Weaknesses

  • Jack will get seasick if he goes on a cruise ship, as shown in Mayday! Mayday!.
  • Jack is known to have aerophobia in The Lighthouse Keeper.
  • While Jack gets older in the alternate future, his strength and speed are weakened.
  • Jack is shown to be afraid of monsters in Monsters from the mud lagoon

Trivia

  • Jack is older then oggy.
  • Jack is known to be quite handy.
  • Jack has shown to be competitive.
  • He will sometimes go insane when his stuff is broken or something gets in his way.

For example He will attack oggy if he is ither messing with him or if he is standing infront of the TV while watching it.

Joey has gotten oggy blamed before for cheating in a chess game in winner takes all. when jack witnessed this he instantly got enraged, going into bizzare lengths of his insanity trying to claim Half of oggy's house to stealing oggy's stuff to actually trying to kill oggy. Seriously jack? All because of a game?

In The Dictator Jack prisons the cockroaches and tries to get oggy to idolize him by making oggy's house into his house. Oggy free's the cockroaches just to get his house back from jack.

  • Unlike oggy he just has a hate for the cockroaches and is generally focused on actually killing them.
  • Jack owns an ostrich shown in the hungry ostrich empire
  • Jack's house is beside Oggy's but many times, he visits Oggy using his Jumbo Jeep or a bus for some reason.

Official descriptions

From Xilam

Jack is a real time bomb on four paws. He is naturally aggressive and totally impulsive. He has decided to turn Oggy, his pampered, comfy, bourgeois cousin, into a cat, a real cat! Jack is the ideal witness to all of the horrors that the roaches inflict on Oggy. And he is always there to pick up his cousin's pieces.

From Cartoon Network

One thing you can say about Jack, he's not given over to self-doubt. As keyed up as an over-wound alarm clock, Jack is quick to take affront. What's more, he suffers from abnormally high blood pressure. In other words, he could explode at any moment.

From Disney Channel Asia

Other cat in the show. He is Oggy's cousin and a complete opposite of Oggy; Jack is short-tempered, violent, arrogant - a perfect target for the roaches to annoy. He often finds himself building huge machinery such as roach-catching contraptions, most of the time resulting in backfiring. He is also very interested in chemistry. Jack is Oggy's very close friend and neighbour.

Relationship

Joey, Marky, and Dee Dee

He is very determined to destroy the cockroaches. He is an easy target for roaches because of his personality. He seems to have very little sympathy or even patience. He doesn't seem to like Oggy and the cockroahes getting along, sometimes he even goes crazy like in The Dictator.

Oggy

Jack and Oggy are cousins, and they often work together to catch Joey, Marky, and Dee Dee. Jack even tries to save Oggy in many episodes.

Olivia

Jack meets Olivia in some episodes.

Bob

Bob is an enemy of Jack and Oggy. Whenever they mess with him, Bob usually punches them until he gets satisfied. In Olivia, they are friends for an unknown reason, probably to interrupt between Oggy and Olivia's friendship. They haven't succeeded on this mission so they may become enemies again in the next season.

Monica

Jack meets Monica when she comes home, found in Go For It, Jack!. In Don't Rock The Cradle, Jack and Monica have a baby, which suggests that they are married. Oggy then needs to take care of the baby.

List of episodes

Major

Minor or Cameo

  • Copy Cat (his face is shown in a cat food commercial)

Family Members

  • Monica (Cousin/Love-Interest)

Gallery

Artwork by his fans

Polls

Do you like Jack?
 
1
 
0
 
0
 

The poll was created at 18:52 on November 22, 2014, and so far 1 people voted.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki